Take A Look on the Sunny Side

As I drove into work today I was instantly blinded by the sun. My immediate reaction was to complain and squint my eyes shut. I reached over to my passenger seat and fumbled around for my sun glasses. After putting on my sunglasses, my eyes were able to relax and I could take in the beauty of this sunrise. 

When life hands you situations that seem unbearable, instead of reacting on impulse and getting angry, change your view and allow yourself to find the beauty in the situation. 

2 thoughts on “Take A Look on the Sunny Side

Leave a Reply

